Styret 2021: 


Formann: 

Bård Tore Nordheim 

Tlf: 913 20 893 

E-post: btn@bkkfiber.no 



Viseformann: 

Tommy Håvardstun 

Tlf: 932 12 531 

E-post: havartun@gmail.com



Havnesjef:

Trond Olav Ronæs 

Tlf: 476 43 972 

E-post: trondolav98@gmail.com 

E-post: havnesjef@bergensmotorbat.no




Vara:

Ronny Paulsen

Tlf: 416 32 967

E-post: ronny.paulsen@bkk.no


Kasserer: 

Rolf Kristian Helgesen 

Tlf: 906 96 674 

E post: hrolfkristian@gmail.com 

E post faktura: regnskap@bergensmotorbat.no



Klubbsjef:

Wenche Solen

Tlf: 92 88 76 85

E.post: Wenche.solen@bergen.kommune.no

Vara: 

Bjørn Johannessen 

Tlf: 481 75 390 

E post: 

bjojoha8@online.no


BM 100 vimpel

Opplagssjef: 

Geir Namtvedt 

Tlf: 936 29 394‬ 

E-post: opplagsjefbm@mail.com 


Vara: 

Gerhardt Sundt 

Tlf: 907 78 039 

E post: ggsundt@online.no



Sekretær / webmaster: 

Rune Haugseng 

Tlf: 916 000 11 

E-post: rune.haugseng@icloud.com



Vedlikeholdsjef: 

Atle Karlsen 

 Tlf: 932 54 984 

E post: atle@byggatle.no 


Vara: 

Gerry Amundsen 

Tlf: 906 69 055 

E post: abetakst@online.no


BM 100 vimpel

Tursjef:

Kim Rune Fedøy 

Tlf: 452 70 727 

E post: krfe@odfjelldrilling.com



Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In